Oh boy.

Every time I start a blog, I write one post and that’s it. Idea = over. Inspiration = nonexistent. Does anyone else feel this way? Struggling to refine what you actually want to blog about?

It’s been a month since I told you guys I would blog my journey to find a job. Guess what!!! I still don’t have a job…and my loans are coming back to bite me in the…wallet. It’s safe to say I freaking out. The nice thing is, it’s not just me. My best friend from college studied Art and she’s struggling just as much. People aren’t hiring, especially in our areas.

I’ve been browsing on the internet quite a bit. I’ve found myself in a loophole of paid surveys that never seem to ever actually pay…I’ve spent hours creating online profiles just to make $3 on a 45 minute survey about Ramen Noodles. I’m desperate, I know.

Since I can’t find one thing to blog about, this blog might be a hodge-podge of ideas at first. But I promise I’ll find my niche eventually. I suppose running through all of the ideas I have will eventually lead me to something. Hopefully I’ll be able to track this in a way that is easily followed and portrayed to you guys, so you have something to look at if you’re ever in my situation.

College is great and sucks, but nothing sucks more than post-grad life without a job. Let’s do this, millennials. I know we can.

Leave a comment